top of page

Why this blog?

Welcome to my own personal space!

This blog is meant to be a place where I need to share a few more things with the people of Grace or maybe I ran out of time at other venues but had more to say (and lack the ability to edit appropriately), or perhaps it is a continuation of a conversation.

Either way - I'm glad you're here!

As a pastor, all I think about is the continued maturity of the Body of Christ. That's what moved Paul when - inspired by the Holy Spirit - he wrote:

"My goal is that they (the disciples) may be encouraged in heart and united in love, so that they may have the full riches of complete understanding, in order that they may know the mystery of God, namely, Christ, in whom are hidden all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge." Colossians 2:2-3

I hope that regardless of the venue, our time together has brought you close to having a more complete understanding of Jesus Christ and his plans for your life.

bottom of page